# Credits



Amina Khan Secretary



Samartha Wanikar Secretary



Eashaan Godbole Student Editor



Neha Kumari Technical Officer



Dhiraj Jain Strategy Development Officer



**Chirag Mule** Public Outreach Officer



Amrut Bagdi Public Outreach Officer



Anosh Dumasia Sales and Sponsorship Head

51 | The Bombay Technologist2019, 66(1)



Atharva Suryavanshi Sales and Sponsorship Head



Meena Rathi Visual Director



Varun Katoch Photography Head

## **Special Mentions**

#### Tejas Ky and Durva Naik:

The Bombay Technologist team thanks the secretaries of the year 2017 - 2018, for their hard work and dedication, which has helped form the backbone of the current journal.

#### LIKHIT MALVADE

TA Design Secretary 2018-19 (Designing of Cover Page & Credits Section)

### **VIPUL KAREKAR**

(Designing of the Creative Section Cover page)